المميزات

منازل أكويا إيفو تقدم لك حديقة خاصة وفناء للاستلقاء في الشمس وخلق ذكريات استثنائية. و سيتوفر لديك مساحة في الهواء الطلق لتلك الأمسيات الهادئة.

فيستا لوكس هو مركز الحياة في أكويا أوكسيجن. يمكنك التنزه على طول البحيرة الرائعة والتمتع بالنافورة الراقصة أو التسوق في أحد المحلات الفاخرة والانضمام إلى أصدقائك لمفاجأة تذوق الطعام في أحد المطاعم العالمية المتوفرة.

تقع هذه المجمعات السكنية في قلب مجتمع الغولف الدولي، أكويا أكسجين. هذا المجتمع يتميز بالمساحات الواسعة الخضراء، ملعب للجولف الدولي مع أكاديمية من الطراز العالمي ومتجر للمحترفين. هذا المجمع يمكنك من الهروب بعيدا عن صخب المدينة.

 

Akoya Evo Townhomes - Amenities

البداية المثالية

وهنا تبدأ الحياة النموذجية للأزواج الجدد مع مساحة مثالية لعائلتك الصغيرة، مع منظر خلاب وحديقة خاصة إلى جانب الغرفة الرئيسية، يمكن تغيير الغرفة الثانية إلى غرفة الأطفال والثالثة يمكن أن تبقى كغرفة للضيوف عن زيارة أحبائكم

Akoya Evo Townhomes - Amenities

مركز الحياة

المتعة والترفيه ليس لها حدود في لوكس فيستا في النقطة المحورية للحياة في أكويا أكسجين. حيث يمكنك الخروج للتنزه على طول البحيرة الرائعة والتمتع بالينابيع المشرقة أو التسوق في أحد المحلات والانضمام إلى أصحابك لتناول وجبة لذيذة في أحد المطاعم العالمية.

اتصل بنا

مبيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

Amenities

Akoya Evo Townhomes offer you a private garden or patio on which to bask in the sun and fabricate exceptional recollections. You can rest guaranteed you'll have an open air space for those lackadaisical evenings.

Vista Lux - the center of life at AKOYA Oxygen. Take a walk along the impressive lake and enjoy its dancing fountains, or shop in one of the luxury boutiques and join your friends for a gastronomic surprise at one of the international restaurants available.

These Townhomes are set at the heart of the international golf community, AKOYA Oxygen. This community features acres of green escapes, an international golf course with a world-class academy and an expansive pro shop. It is your refreshing escape away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

 

Akoya Evo Townhomes - Amenities

THE PERFECT START

Here's the ideal begin to your coexistence as newlyweds – with perfect space for your little family, unfathomable perspectives and a private garden. Alongside the main room, the second room can be changed over into a nursery and the third can be kept as a guest room for when loved ones visit.

Akoya Evo Townhomes - Amenities

THE CENTRE OF LIFE

Endless entertainment and experiences await at Vista Lux – the focal point of life at AKOYA Oxygen. Go out for a stroll along the fabulous lake and make the most of its shining wellsprings, or shop in one of the boutiques and join your companions for a tasty feast at one of the international restaurants.

Contact Us

Direct Sales & 0% Commision